Wolf Alice Have Added Three Extra Dates To Their 2022 Tour Plans

Due to demand, the band will double up at Glasgow Barrowland on January 8, Manchester’s O2 Apollo on January 13, and London’s Eventim Apolllo on January 19.

The trek also includes stops in Newcastle, Norwich, Sheffield, Southampton, Bexhill, Dublin, Birmingham, Plymouth, Bristol, and Liverpool, where they’ve upgraded the show to Mountford Hall. Tickets are on sale now.

The four-piece will hit the road in support of their upcoming album, ‘Blue Weekend’, due out on June 11 via Dirty Hit.

  • https://web.facebook.com/stereoboard/posts/10158939871389223

Wolf Alice Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri January 07 2022 – GLASGOW Barrowland

Sat January 08 2022 – GLASGOW Barrowland

Sun January 09 2022 – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 City Hall, Newcastle

Mon January 10 2022 – NORWICH Norwich Nick Rayns LCR UEA

Wed January 12 2022 – MANCHESTER O2 Apollo

Thu January 13 2022 – MANCHESTER O2 Apollo

Fri January 14 2022 – SHEFFIELD O2 Academy Sheffield

Sat January 15 2022 – LIVERPOOL O2 Academy Liverpool

Tue January 18 2022 – LONDON Eventim Apollo

Wed January 19 2022 – LONDON Eventim Apollo

Sat January 22 2022 – SOUTHAMPTON O2 Guildhall Southampton

Sun January 23 2022 – BEXHILL ON SEA De La Warr Pavilion

Tue January 25 2022 – DUBLIN Olympia Theatre

Thu January 27 2022 – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham

Fri January 28 2022 – PLYMOUTH Plymouth Pavilions

Sun January 30 2022 – BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.